Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mi Tata Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mi Tata

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mi Tata Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tiffany 3 months ago

ALC-Street Taco

The street tacos are always delicious!

Kevnlay 4 months ago

Chicken Feast

We were first timers last night at Mi Tata on Teasley. Boy were we happy for another friends recommendation. Ashleigh our waitress was great. Everything from the Burritos to the Chicken Feast and Fajitas were wonderful. Portions were large and filling! Glad you are in the neighborhood.

Katana 5 months ago

ALC-Street Taco

We love Miatas! The Street tacos are always great!

Sandra 6 months ago

One Dozen Plain Tamales

The tamales were the best Ive ever had. They are rich in flavor. And moderately priced. I will be buying them again

Bryan 3 months ago

Dinner Fajitas

Always awesome!

Dmlayne 4 months ago

Chicken Feast

Wow! All my favorites on one plate! Taquitos, quesadillas & an enchilada with a side of cheese sauce! The service was outstanding and so was everyone's food! A taste extravaganza!

Jrsassie73 6 months ago

Brisket Burrito

Brisket Tacos- not your mama's hard shell, no meat tacos. This is 3 soft flower tortillas, STUFFED full of brisket and just the right amount of cheese. Guacamole on the side, served w/rice and beans. These are awesome ?. With this dish you get more than you pay for which is very unusual. They don't try to make the tacos look big by overdoing lettuce, cheese and tomato. Try it, you'll love them!

Robbie Davaloz 7 months ago

Flameado

My elderly mom and I have been coming here since we moved to Corinth in 2010. Food is great but also you can tell that this is a well run establishment, a happy staff. They are always friendly, even other waiters will stop by and pick up plates or ask if you need refills. They are quick to clean tables after people leave and they don't let you run put of chips and salsa. Five Stars from my family!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA